Strategic Leadership Team

Position NameContact Details
PrincipalDavid WaughDavid.waugh@gaa.org.uk
Vice PrincipalsKeith Bardsley
Deana Owen
Keith.Bardsley@gaa.org.uk
Deana.Owen@gaa.org.uk
Assistant PrincipalsMike Holly
Rachel Gill
Jon Hartley
Becky Holroyd
Theresa James
Lynsey Kavanagh
Cathy Johnston
Mike.Holly@gaa.org.uk
Rachel.gill@gaa.org.uk
Jon.hartley@gaa.org.uk
Rebecca.holroyd@gaa.org.uk
Theresa.James@gaa.org.uk
Lynsey.Kavanagh@gaa.org.uk
Cathy.Johnston@gaa.org.uk
SENDCOMrs Casey Kathleen.casey@gaa.org.uk
KS4 DirectorMiss Hughes Catherine.hughes@gaa.org.uk
KS3 Director Mr Jacques Anthony.jacques@gaa.org.uk

Head of Year and Pastoral Support

Year Group Contacts Contact Details
Year 7Head of Year: Mrs Wrigley
Year Managers: 
Mrs Capstick / Mr Yeo
year7pastoral@gaa.org.uk
Year 8Head of Year: Mrs Whalley
Year Managers: 
Miss Pilling / Mrs Ellis
year8pastoral@gaa.org.uk
Year 9Head of Year: Miss Dines
Year Managers: 
Miss Searle / Mrs Breley
year9pastoral@gaa.org.uk
Year 10Head of Year: Mrs Farrell
Year Managers: 
Mrs Broadbent / Miss Abid
year10pastoral@gaa.org.uk
Year 11Head of Year: Mr Broadbent
Year Managers: 
Mrs Hughes / Miss Aston
year11pastoral@gaa.org.uk

Latest News